Contact

Chairman: Nick Wheat (Interim)

chairman@dronfieldcamra.org.uk

Secretary \ Social Secretary \ Locale Co-ordinator: Graham Hall 

secretary@dronfieldcamra.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Ruth Hepworth 

membership@dronfieldcamra.org.uk

Pubs Officer \ WhatPub Co-ordinator: Roger Hepworth

whatpub@dronfield.camra.org.uk

Publicity Officer \ Tasting Panel Chair: Tom Sturgess 

publicity@dronfieldcamra.org.uk

Treasurer: Roger Stow

treasurer@dronfieldcamra.org.uk

Peel Ale Editor \ Pub Preservation Officer: Pat Hancock 

peelale@dronfieldcamra.org.uk

Webmaster: Jasmine Bovill

webmaster@dronfieldcamra.org.uk

Comments are closed.